Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils - Haller Experiences
Hallerexperiences

Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils

€16.880,00 €14.550,00
style: Adventure | 103L
Adventure | 103L
Performance | 83L
Color: Midnight Blue
Midnight
Midnight Blue
Midnight Blue
White
White Sand
White Sand
The set includes:

Board, Drive Unit, Wing Set 1350x400, Battery, Remote Controlle, Board Case, Drive Unit & Wing Cas, Charger 1200 DQ - Charger with fast charging function (splash-proof)

Auf Lager | Lieferzeit innerhalb Europa 5-14 Werktage
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

The Audi e-tron foil is the benchmark when it comes to safety and performance. With up to 2 hours of battery life , a top speed of 50 km/h and a fully shielded highly efficient impeller you will literally fly over the water.The set includes:

Description

The Audi e-tron Foil is the benchmark when it comes to safety and performance.
With a battery life of up to 2 hours, a top speed of 50 km/h and a fully shielded, high-efficiency fan, you'll literally fly over the water.

Drive Our ultra-slim drive system ensures minimal resistance and maximum fun. The electric drive is completely integrated into the fuselage of the hydrofoil and drives the wing directly. This provides more stability and the ability to make tighter turns. Particularly safe because the rotating parts cannot be touched.

We have consistently developed our drivetrain without a gearbox. Our direct electric drive is particularly robust and low-maintenance. The impeller and nozzle can be changed by the driver himself.

Remote control Intelligent functions help you trim your style and control your speed. Choose your level to adjust the settings to your personal abilities and review all data on the sharpest, highest resolution color display on the market.

Battery Our high-performance cells ensure a long range (up to 40 km) with low weight. At the heart of our E-Foil, the self-monitoring battery is not only passively integrated into the system, but intelligently connected to it. We use the data to perfectly tune the system and detect problems before they occur. With its additional radio module, you will never lose connection.

Technical dataAdventure Board: Volume: 103l
Weight: 9.5kg
Size of board alone: ​​1.76 x 0.81 x 0.22m
Pack size with pockets: 1.83 x 0.79 x 0.22m

e-drive power of the shaft: 4.5 kW
Usable length of the mast: 80cm
Weight: 7.7kg
Packaging size with bags: 1.05 x 0.81 x 0.22m

Shipping

Goods must be returned unused within 14 days to sender freight free. The repayment is made by bank transfer.

THE SAFEEST E-FOIL IN THE WORLD.

Fly quietly and emission-free over the water at up to 50 km/h. The only safe drive system sets new standards. No open propeller. No injuries caused by rotating parts of the drive unit. The ultra-slim design offers a very special flying experience.

STATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY.

With technology into an electrifying future.

Experience nature sustainably and consciously. Far from crowded places, in tune with the elements on your personal seaplane. The gearless drive system is particularly robust and noise-optimized. Experience one of the most exciting technologies of the 22nd century.

MAXIMUM BALANCE.

Fly your wave. Carbon fiber mast and wings offer maximum rigidity with low weight. You can feel the current under your feet and use defined movements to steer your aircraft precisely around the curves

PERFECT SLIDING.

The AUDI AG spin-off combines two worlds - design expertise from Audi and 20 years of know-how in aircraft design. You will experience perfect, efficient gliding and the dynamics of a high-performance aircraft.

FLY HIGHER. STEEP CARVING.

Maximum performance. Optimally arranged and powerful. The 80cm long mast can be fully utilized to fly better over rough seas and make steeper turns. It also offers enough reserves to surf the big waves.

The World's Most Innovative and Safest Electric Hydrofoil.

Feel extraordinary moments

Enjoy individual excursions around Ibiza with luxury yachts and discover endless driving fun with our sporty water toys.

Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils
Hallerexperiences

Audi e-tron eFoil by Aerofoils

€16.880,00 €15.250,00
Stil: Adventure | 103L
Adventure | 103L
Performance | 83L
Farbe: Midnight Blue
Midnight
Midnight Blue
Midnight Blue
White
White Sand
White Sand
The set includes:

Board, Drive Unit, Wing Set 1350x400, Battery, Remote Controlle, Board Case, Drive Unit & Wing Cas, Charger 1200 DQ - Charger with fast charging function (splash-proof)

Auf Lager | Lieferzeit innerhalb Europa 5-14 Werktage
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

The Audi e-tron foil is the benchmark when it comes to safety and performance. With up to 2 hours of battery life, a top speed of 50 km/h and a fully shielded highly efficient impeller you will literally fly over the water.The set includes:

Beschreibung

Der Audi e-tron Foil ist der Maßstab, wenn es um Sicherheit und Leistung geht.
Mit einer Akkulaufzeit von bis zu 2 Stunden, einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 50 km/h und einem vollständig abgeschirmten, hocheffizienten Impeller wirst Du buchstäblich über das Wasser fliegen.

AntriebUnser ultraschlankes Antriebssystem sorgt für minimalen Widerstand und maximalen Spaß. Der E-Antrieb ist vollständig in den Rumpf des Hydrofoils integriert und treibt den Flügel direkt an. Das sorgt für mehr Stabilität und die Möglichkeit, engere Kurven zu fahren. Besonders sicher, weil die rotierenden Teile nicht berührt werden können.

Wir haben unseren Antriebsstrang konsequent ohne Getriebe entwickelt. Unser direkter E-Antrieb ist besonders robust und wartungsarm. Laufrad und Düse können vom Fahrer selbst gewechselt werden.

FernbedienungIntelligente Funktionen helfen Dir, Deinen Stil zu trimmen und Deine Geschwindigkeit zu kontrollieren. Wähle Dein Level, um die Einstellungen an Deine persönlichen Fähigkeiten anzupassen und überprüfe alle Daten auf dem schärfsten und höchstauflösenden Farbdisplay auf dem Markt.

AkkuUnsere Hochleistungszellen sorgen für eine große Reichweite (bis zu 40 km) bei geringem Gewicht. Als Herzstück unserer E-Foil ist die selbstüberwachende Batterie nicht nur passiv in das System integriert, sondern intelligent mit ihm verbunden. Wir nutzen die Daten, um das System perfekt abzustimmen und Probleme zu erkennen, bevor sie auftreten. Mit seinem zusätzlichen Funkmodul verlierst Du nie den Anschluss.

Technische DatenAdventure Board:Volumen: 103l
Gewicht: 9,5kg
Größe Board allein: 1,76 x 0,81 x 0,22m
Packmaß mit Taschen: 1,83 x 0,79 x 0,22m

e-AntriebLeistung der Welle: 4,5 kW
Nutzbare Länge des Mastes: 80cm
Gewicht: 7,7 kg
Verpackungsgröße mit Taschen: 1,05 x 0,81 x 0,22m

Versand & Lieferung

Die Ware muss unbenutzt innerhalb 14 Tage zurück an den Absender Fracht frei gesendet werden. Die Rückzahlung erfolgt per Banktransfer.

DAS SICHERSTE E-FOIL DER WELT.

Leise und emissionsfrei mit bis zu 50 km/h über das Wasser fliegen. Das einzig sichere Antriebssystem setzt neue Maßstäbe. Kein offener Propeller. Keine Verletzungen durch rotierende Teile der Antriebseinheit. Das ultraschlankes Design bietet ein ganz besonderes Flugerlebnis.

MODERNSTE TECHNOLOGIE.

Mit Technologie in eine elektrisierende Zukunft. 

Nachhaltig und bewusst die Natur erleben. Weit weg von überfüllten Orten im Einklang mit den Elementen auf deinem persönlichen Wasserfluggerät. Das getriebelose Antriebssystem ist besonders robust und geräuschoptimiert entwickelt. Erlebe eine der aufregendsten Technologien des 22. Jahrhunderts.

MAXIMALE BALANCE.

Fly your wave. Mast und Flügel aus Kohlefaser bieten maximale Steifigkeit bei geringem Gewicht. So fühlst du die Strömung unter deinen Füßen und kannst mit definierten Bewegungen dein Fluggerät präzise um die Kurven lenken 

PERFEKTES GLEITEN.

Das SpinOff der AUDI AG verbindet zwei Welten - Design-Expertise von Audi und 20-jähriges Know-how im Flugzeugdesign. Du erlebst perfektes, effizientes Gleiten und die Dynamik eines Hochleistungsflugzeugs. 

HÖHER FLIEGEN. STEILER CARVEN.

Maximale Performance. Optimal angeordnet und leistungsstark. Der 80cm lange Mast kann voll ausgenutzt werden, um besser über raue See zu fliegen und steilere Kurven zu fahren. Auch bietet er genügend Reserven die großen Wellen zu surfen.

The World’s Most Innovative and Safest Electric Hydrofoil.

Feel extraordinary moments

Genieße individuelle Ausflüge rund um Ibiza mit Luxus-Yachten und entdecke unendlichen Fahrspaß mit unseren sportlichen Watertoys.